Mayor

Vicky Stevens

Mayor

Phone: 440-259-2671 / 440-477-6824
Email: mayor@perryvillage.info

Council Members

Michael Glover

President, Pro Temp, Maintenance Department, Strategic Plan

Phone: 440-382-3180
Email: mglover@perryvillage.info

Philip Cassella

Finance, Recreation Board, Strategic Plan

Phone: 440-259-2525
Email: pcassella@perryvillage.info

Jim Gessic

Finance, Police Department, Strategic Plan

Phone: 440-667-1568
Email: Jhgessic@hotmail.com

Becky Shimko

Planning Commission, Community Events, Strategic Plan

Phone: 440-259-2743
Email: rshimko@hotmail.com

Josh Lagania

Strategic Plan, Community Events, Fire Board, Website

Phone: 440-259-8003
Email: josh2jo@yahoo.com

Rick Walker

Fire Board, Finance, Strategic Plan

Phone: 440-259-3646/440-221-7844 (cell)
Email: walkerforlake61@hotmail.com

Chief Fiscal Officer

Joanne Clapp

Chief Fiscal Officer

Phone: 440-259-2671
Fax: 440-259-5232
Email: cfo@perryvillage.info

Zoning – Mayor’s Office

Zoning - Mayor's Office

Phone: 440-259-2671
Email: zoning@perryvillage.info

Maintenance Supervisor/Street

Charles Mace

Maintenance Supervisor/Street

Phone: 440-259-5066

Police Department

Troy A. Hager

Police Chief

Phone: Non-Emergency: 440-259-2671/440-259-5292
Emergency Call: 911 or 440-259-5004
Email: chief@perryvillage.info

Solicitor

James V. Loiacono

Solicitor

Address: 8039 Broadmore Rd., Mentor, Ohio 44060
Phone: 440-951-6666

Operations Specialist/Mayor’s Court Clerk

Sherie Murphy

Operations Specialist/Mayor's Court Clerk

Phone: 440-259-2671

Village Engineer

Scott Landgraf

Village Engineer, GGC Engineers

Phone: 614-471-7310

JEDD Representative

Tim Flenner

JEDD Representative

Phone: 440-221-9974

Economic Development Representative

Jeff Jenkins

Economic Development Representative, Fidanza

Phone: 440-259-5656 ext. 104